CALL NOW:

 

888-771-4769

| CART ITEMS

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

CALL NOW:   +1 888-771-4769

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • 240 Watt LED Grow Light 240 Watt LED Grow Light
  • 240 Watt LED Grow Light 240 Watt LED Grow Light
  • 240 Watt LED Grow Light 240 Watt LED Grow Light
  • 240 Watt LED Grow Light 240 Watt LED Grow Light
  • 240 Watt LED Grow Light 240 Watt LED Grow Light
  • 240 Watt LED Grow Light 240 Watt LED Grow Light
  • 240 Watt LED Grow Light 240 Watt LED Grow Light

240 Watt Full Spectrum G8LED Veg/Flower

12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$309.95
  • Buy 4 for $299.95 each and save 4%
  • Buy 8 for $289.95 each and save 7%
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. thank you review by anonymous on 2/8/2017

    just wanted to say how happy I am with your G8 240 it could have easily cropped out 4 big plants but instead gave me a headstart on the absolute best clones iv ever started.Amazing root and stock production!!super healthy girls!!.Will be upgrading asap thanks G8!!

  2. Works great review by Scooter on 12/29/2016

    This is an awesome light for the money. LED is the only way to go. Next round thinking about getting the 240 Bloom Only light.

  3. These work great! review by LED Fan on 5/22/2016

    I've used these for a couple of years and the work. I also had a customer service issues that was handled amazingly. This company is fantastic.

  4. Keeps on growing and growing review by Jay P on 5/7/2016

    I love my G8LED light. It is truly an amazing piece of technology for indoor growing. I bought mine from Dorm Grow and have been growing with it for three years this coming May and I have produced some top notch kind herbs with this light. I have the 90w All Red which I hang right next to this light during flowering and the system works perfectly.

    I was doing the recommended 24x36 area in my closet at first but then got a 36x36 grow tent and this light still covered the entire floor of the tent. My plants at the edges of the tent grow just as good as those in the middle. Amazing how such a compact light can provide so much EFFECTIVE coverage and grow such quality herbs. I am a pretty experienced grower too, so my knowledge also goes a long way to produce top quality yields.

    I recommend this light to any serious indoor grower. I don't plan to increase my grow space but if you are going to drop this in a commercial warehouse grow then get the larger G8LED lights. The dispensary I visit produces half their inventory using G8-900s supplemented with t5s. I have seen it with my own eyes. Don't need to think twice. This light is amazing.

  5. magic grow light review by D Stigel on 8/5/2014

    Tight internodes is an understatement for my plants under this light. It's such a compact piece of machinery but has "magical" growing powers. I am extremely happy with my light.

  6. Pound for Pound heavyweight! review by Big Willy on 4/15/2014

    Probably pound for pound the best grow light I have owned. It's small but packs a powerful growing punch :)

  7. G8-240 review review by JC Allen on 11/6/2013

    i swapped out my 400W metal halide lamp with the G8-240 and it has performed tremendously. These guys are really nice too, with great support. I had a lot of questions and they gave my honest answers and very fast. Awesome.

  8. love my G8LEDs review by Ron on 10/23/2013

    i cloned with this light and flowered with the 240BLOOM light. I love these lights - so cool.

  9. G8-240 + G8-240Bloom review by JHansen on 9/17/2013

    this is a follow up review to the one i wrote for the 240BLOOM light. i used this light for vegging my clones and then the 240BLOOM to finish them off. this light was a cloning machine. i was able to cover more than the 2x3 grow area specified. happy camper here

  10. Great light for a 36x20 inch tent review by Mason on 4/28/2013

    I have had this light in a 36x20 inch tent for over 9 months now. I had it keeping my mother going great. It would grow them so fast I had to cut them back without making clones because I didn't have any more room for new clones. I am starting new mothers under it now and they are doing great.

    I just ordered two more to do in a different 36x20 inch tent that I put a shelf into so I can have two layers of growing space. I had two 450 Watt lights in there but it was too much light and I couldn't keep it spaced far enough from the plants.

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review


    AS SEEN IN