888-771-4769 | CART ITEMS

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

CALL NOW:   +1 888-771-4769

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • G8LED 450 Watt LED BLOOM Only Light G8LED 450 Watt LED BLOOM Only Light
  • G8LED 450 Watt LED BLOOM Only Light G8LED 450 Watt LED BLOOM Only Light
  • G8LED 450 Watt LED BLOOM Only Light G8LED 450 Watt LED BLOOM Only Light
  • G8LED 450 Watt LED BLOOM Only Light G8LED 450 Watt LED BLOOM Only Light
  • G8LED 450 Watt LED BLOOM Only Light G8LED 450 Watt LED BLOOM Only Light
  • G8LED 450 Watt LED BLOOM Only Light G8LED 450 Watt LED BLOOM Only Light

450 Watt Full Spectrum G8LED BLOOM Only

8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$599.95
  • Buy 2 for $559.96 each and save 7%
  • Buy 6 for $539.96 each and save 10%
OR

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
  1. These Lights Are Amazing !!!!!! review by Bean on 10/25/2016

    I used to use HID lighting. Not anymore !!!!! I purchased 2 G8-450's and 2 UFO's. I was skeptical at first but was quickly proven wrong as the veg growth at worst equaled HID lighting. The thing that truly amazed me was how the plants looked !!!! After purchasing special LED glasses so I could see the plants in a normal light I noticed how lush and deep green they looked. They look so healthy that they almost look like fake plastic plants !!!!! Where I think these lights excel is in flowering, producing big fat beautiful dense trichome covered flowers. Lower heat, lower energy bills, these lights are a no brainer. LED's are the future and these lights are among the best. If your a serious grower,Buy some Of these lights ASAP !!!!!!

  2. Nicer leaves, compact growth review by Simon on 10/20/2016

    Got a 450 + 2 ufo blooms,
    Didn't use the 450 straight away because it was winter, so was using a 400Mh, made some clones and used the led on them inside the wardrobe, huge difference in growth, plants just look nicer in every way, in saying that, the other clones under the hps look better then the ones I created under the MH, still a bit old school and using the 600 hps for flowering and don't really have enough floor space for both ufo and hps, (4x4) but definitely sold on using G8Led for veg, HPS and Bloom Ufo @ flower for the win! I bet using HPS, 450 + 2x ufo blooms is gonna make perfection!

  3. Great light review by Mark on 5/24/2016

    I bought the g8 so I would have room to expand, I'm currently blooming in a 2'x2' area but plan on going to a 4'x4' area in the near future. The production increase from the old to the new is very substantial. We used to always run out of product before but not anymore. Now we have a surplus and can give some away to close friends. Nice to be able to share the wealth, without having to spend a fortune. Although this light is more expensive than others it is well worth it. In our case it has paid for itself in about 4 months. I do notice a slight yellowing of the plants as they near harvest though and I haven't quite figured out what that is all about. It doesn't affect the potency or taste or anything

  4. Your lights are something out of this world! review by Jacob B on 9/26/2015

    Your lights are something out of this world! ;) Thanks times infinity guys great creation!!

  5. beautiful review by Richard Root on 5/8/2014

    Have never grown with HIDs, but 3 weeks of flowers are beautiful! I think G8s are high quality for the best price. Would recommend G8LEDs to the World!

  6. This is a flowering machine when used properly review by Big Willy on 4/15/2014

    Protect your LED grow lights by using a surge protected power strip. You can plug your lights into a power strip, then plug the power strip into your timer or wall outlet. Don’t overload any one outlet with too many devices.
    Never let water get inside your lights as they are electrical devices. Be mindful that you do not have excessive moisture in your grow room so that water droplets do not form on your

  7. Awesome light review by Chis J on 3/10/2014

    I have a sweet setup which I invested money into and now its not only paying me back, but saving me over $100 on my power bill. I constantly veg with the g8-450 and then flower with TWO g8-450blooms AND two 90W red UFOs. This is the most intense setup and I am yielding more than I ever thought I would be able to with LEDs. My recommendation is if you have the budget, get two of these guys, add on two of the 90W Reds for even more boost and you can cover a 4'x8' flowering area to the T.

  8. swapped out my HPS lights little by little review by Ron on 12/4/2013

    I had the 240bloom light and used it for 2 separate grows to test out the G8 system. It worked pretty well so I expanded my LED flower room. I added 2 of the G8-450BLOOM lights and also 2 of the 90W Red UFOs. I know that the specs don't call for the 90Red UFO, but I wanted the extra red lights because i do this as a business and it was a good investment for me. My flowering room is now pumping out some amazing resinated buds with beautiful trichome growth. I will be adding 18 more lights over the next couple months. The flower room is running cool and with much less electricity. This was a great move.

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review


    AS SEEN IN